header

Benton County

Counties

Benton County
Baker County
Columbia County
Franklin County
Grant County
Umatilla County
Union County
Walla Walla County
Wallowa County
Yakima County

Benton County Washington

 

Clicking an underlined name will bring you to the appraiser’s website

 

Name Status Contact Company
David E. Raines SRA
6810 W. Kennewick Ave. #A
Kennewick, WA 99336

e: d.raines@appgrp.com
p: 509-783-9900
f: 509-783-8567

Appraisal Group
Gary E. Chamberlin MAI
2001 S. Washington St. 
Kennewick, WA 99337

e: appraisalgroupsewa@gmail.com
p: 509-628-9817
f:

Appraisal Group SEWA
Gregory S. Markel Practicing Affiliate
8911 W. Grandridge Blvd, Ste C
Kennewick, WA 99336

e: wsic@eltopia.com
p: 509-735-2255
f: 509-735-6964

Washington Securities & Investment
John Lawhead Practicing Affiliate
6722 W Kennewick Ave, Ste C
Kennewick, WA  99336
www.HendersonAppraisalFirm.com

e: John@HendersonAppraisalFirm.com
p: 509-735-7467
f:

Henderson & Associates, Inc.
Kurt Williams Practicing Affiliate
2 W. Main St.
Walla Walla, WA 99362

e: kurt@asapww.com
p: 509-522-2272
f: 509-529-5821

Associated Appraisers
Michael Fredrickson MAI
2 W. Main Street
Walla Walla, WA 99362

e: mike@asapww.com
p: 509-522-2272
f: 509-529-5821

Associated Appraisers
Nikki Griffith MAI
2001 S. Washington St.
Kennewick, WA 99337

e: appraisalgroupsewa@gmail.com
p: 509-628-9817
f:

Appraisal Group SEWA
Paul E. Henderson MAI, SRA
6722 W Kennewick Ave. Ste C
Kennewick, WA 99336
www.HendersonAppraisalFirm.com

e: Paul@HendersonAppraisalFirm.com
p: 509-735-7467
f:

Henderson & Associates, Inc.
Paul Erickson Practicing Affiliate
P.O. Box 6005
Kennewick, WA 99336

e: paul.erickson@yakimafed.com
p: 509-783-1474
f: 509-783-3558

Yakima Federal Savings & Loan
Stan Lloyd MAI
8950 W. Quinault
Kennewick, WA 99336

e: stanford@owt.com
p: 509-949-1674
f:

WSDOT
Stan Nuxall, Jr Practicing Affiliate
101 N Morain #100
Kennewick, WA  99336

e: stan@nuxall.com
p: 509-735-6667
f: 509-735-6697

Nuxall & Associates Real Estate Services LLC
Terry Dreaney Practicing Affiliate
Not Listed

e: Teresa.dreaney@yakimafed.com
p: 509 783-1474
f:

Yakima Federal Savings and Loan
Zachary P. Moore MAI
1223 Sheridan St. Ste D
Prosser, WA 99350

e: zac@keylocksolutions.com
p: 509-778-3332
f:

Specializing in Ag related appraisals